Mendip Advice Service locations and dates

Glastonbury - Morrisons (10.30am-3.30pm)

Wed 5th June
Mon 22nd July
Wed 4th Sept

Frome - ASDA (10.30am-3.30pm)

Tues 21st May
Tues 11th June
Wed 17th July
Wed 14th August
 

Shepton Mallet - Tesco (10.30am-3.30pm)

Tues 23rd July
Thurs 5th Sept

Wells - Tesco (10.30am-3.30pm)

Thurs 6th June
Wed 21st August