Mendip Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Frome
Asda - Monday 29th January, Thursday 22nd February, Monday 26th March and Tuesday 24th April

Glastonbury
Morrisons - Thursday 18th January, Wednesday 21st February, Thursday 22nd March and Wednesday 18th April

Shepton Mallet
Tesco - Thursday 4th January and Thursday 29th March

Wells
Tesco - Tuesday 5th December, Wednesday 10th January and Monday 19th March