Sedgemoor Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated

Bridgwater
Asda - Monday 23rd October
Morrisons - Monday 20th November, Monday 4th December

Burnham on Sea
B&M - Wednesday 8th November
Tesco - Tuesday 3rd October

Cheddar
Sainsbury's - Wednesday 4th October, Monday 18th December

Highbridge
Asda - Tuesday 14th November

Nether Stowey
St Mary's Church - Thursday 26th October, Tuesday 19th December 10.30 - 12.30

North Petherton
Car Park - Tuesday 21st November

Cannington
By the Brook - Thursday 26th October, Tuesday 19th December 1.30 - 3.30