South Somerset Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated

Bruton - Budgens (10.30am-12.30pm)

Tues 26th Feb
Thurs 4th April

 

Castle Cary - Mill Brooke Car Park (1.30pm-12.30pm)

Tues 26th Feb
Thurs 4th April

Chard

Tues 22nd Jan - Sainsburys
Friday 1st Feb - Hospital (10.30am-1.30pm)
Weds 20th March - Sainsburys 

Crewkerne - Henhayes

Tues 12th Feb

Ilminster - Tesco

Mon 18th Feb
Tues 16th April

Langport - Tesco

Mon 11th Feb
Mon 25th March

Martock - NEW VENUE

Fri 15th March - Moorlands Car Park

10.30am – 1.30pm

Somerton - Cox's Yard

Weds 16th Jan
Weds 27th Feb
Weds 3rd April

S. Petherton - Hospital

Mon 25th Feb
Wed 10th April

Stoke sub Hamden - Car Park (1.30pm-3.30pm)

Wincanton - Morrisons

Thurs 7th Feb
Tues 2nd April

Yeovil - Hospital

Thurs 17th Jan
Weds 30th Jan
Tues 5th Feb
Weds 20th Feb
Tues 12th March
Tues 27th March
Mon 8th April
Weds 24th April