South Somerset Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated

Bruton - Budgens (10.30am-12.30pm)

Wed 10th July

Castle Cary - Mill Brooke Car Park (1.30pm-12.30pm)

Wed 10th July

Chard

Thurs 18th July - Sainsburys

Crewkerne - Henhayes

Tues 9th July

Ilminster - Tesco

Wed 12th June
Thur 15th August

Langport - Tesco

Thurs 11th July

Martock - NEW VENUE

Fri 16th August - Moorlands Car Park

10.30am – 1.30pm

Somerton - Cox's Yard

Weds 29th May
Weds 3rd July

S. Petherton - Hospital (10.30am - 12.30pm)

Mon 24th June

Stoke sub Hamden - Car Park (1.30pm-3.30pm)

Mon 24th June

Wincanton - Morrisons

Tues 25th June
Tues 27th August

Yeovil - Hospital

Mon 13th May
Thurs 30th May
Thurs 13th June
Thurs 27th June
Wed 24th July
Tues 13th August
Thur 29th August
Tues 3rd Sept