South Somerset Advice Service locations and dates

All times are between 10.30am and 3.30pm unless otherwise stated

Bruton - 10.30am - 12.30pm
Budgens - Tuesday 6th March

Castle Cary - 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Mill Brooke Car Park - Tuesday 6th March

Chard
Sainsbury's - Tuesday 6th February and Wednesday 14th March

Crewkerne
Henhayes Centre - Tuesday 9th January and Tuesday 13th March

Ilminster
Tesco - Wednesday 17th January and Wednesday 11th April

Langport
Tesco - Tuesday 23rd January and Wednesday 21st March

Somerton
Cox's Yard - Wednesday 20th December, Thursday 1st February, Wednesday 25th April

South Petherton - 10.30am -12.30pm
Hospital - Monday 15th January, Thursday 1st March

Stoke Sub Hamdon - 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Car Park- Monday 15th January, Thursday 1st March

Wincanton
Morrisons - Monday 22nd January and Thursday 12th April

Yeovil
Hospital - Wednesday 6th December, Wednesday 3rd January, Tuesday 16th January, Wednesday 7th February, Tuesday 20th February, Wednesday 7th March, Tuesday 20th March, Wednesday 4th April, Tuesday 17th April